Macabre Carnival of Killers LP
Macabre Carnival of Killers LP

Carnival Of Killers LP (Carnival Killing Spree Edition) PRE-ORDER

Your Price: $19.99
In Stock.
Part Number:COKLP-SPREE-3

"Carnival Killing Spree Edition" vinyl in a gatefold jacket with insert.
scheduled to ship on or before December 18, 2020
Limited to 1,100 worldwide
PLEASE NOTE: This is a pre-order. We do not ship partial orders. Any items ordered with this vinyl will be held until it ships.
Media mail option only available for shipping of vinyl, no add ons.

Carnival Of Killers tracklist:
Side A: 01. Intro 02. Your Window Is Open 03. Joe Ball Was His Name 04. Sticky 05. Abduction 06. Tea Cakes 07. Them Dry Bones 08. Richard Speck Grew Big Breasts 09. Slaughter House 10. Breaking Point
Side B: 01. The Lake Of Fire 02. Warte, Warte 03. Now It's Time To Pay 04. The Wheels On The Bug 05. Corpse Violator 06. The Murder Mack

Related Items